Daily Outfit: Cream with green (& red!)

I hardly wore the red scarf.  It was unusually warm today!

I hardly wore the red scarf. It was unusually warm today!

Do you have clothes that you want to like a little more than you do?  That’s this green skirt for me.  I haven’t given up because it’s cute, flattering and fun. I think I’m getting the hang of wearing it…

The cream sweater is a great neutral pair for the skirt and adds a contrasting texture and pattern.  The red scarf was a challenging addition (do they go?).  It was chosen because red and green are complements and because the yellow and white in the scarf go well with the green (turns out, it was too warm for the scarf most of the day!).

Worn with purple tights and gray boots. (I wish I had worn silver flats, because it was warm enough and I wear the boots often.  Oh, well.)

Tally:
Cream sweater: 2
Green skirt: 1
Purple tights: 2
Red scarf: 1
Gray boots: 6

Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

