The 411 February ’13 recap: tally

post: US_411

Two months complete!

Two 411 months down.  What did I learn this month?

Much like in January, I found that I could easily do with even fewer clothes than I had.  (However, I did take four days off due to the flu.)

I felt well-clothed all month, and didn’t experience any of the frustration or paralysis of choice that I used to feel when I had more options.


Most wears
:
Gray boots: 9
Yellow, brown, black scarf: 8
Black keds: 6
Skinny jeans: 5

Tops:
5/5 sweaters worn (black sweater only worn once)
5/5 shirts worn

Bottoms:
3/3 jeans worn
2/3 skirts worn
5/5 tights worn (2 only worn once each!)

Other:
3/3 dresses worn (1 dress only worn once)
5/5 scarves worn
6/7 shoes worn (I didn’t wear my flats once)
Leather jacket not worn once
Black sweater worn many times

Minimized: 1 scarf

Acquired: new black jeans, possibly some new blouses (returning for a size change at the moment).

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in The 411 Project and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 411 February ’13 recap: tally

  1. Pingback: The 411 March ’13 recap: tally | Style Me Minimal

Leave a Reply

