The 411 March ’13 recap: tally

post: US_411

Month 3

March was cooler than I hoped, so my t-shirts didn’t get much playing time.  And I didn’t miss them!  I rarely wished for more variety than I had, even without those two shirts.

It’s turning out to be fun and easy to wear less.  Planning outfits is simpler.  I’m using more creativity.  I have less desire to buy new clothes.  Maybe 411 isn’t challenging enough…

Most wears: 
Gray boots: 9
Rainbow scarf: 8
Black keds: 7
Purple scarf: 5
Purple tights: 6

Clothes:
8/9 tops worn
4/4 cardigans worn
3/3 dresses worn
3/3 skirts
1 pair of jeans worn 3 times
5/5 tights worn
6/6 scarves worn
6/7 pairs of shoes

Minimized: nothing

Acquired: 1 shirt (I returned the others)

Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in The 411 Project. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 411 March ’13 recap: tally

  1. Pingback: The 411 February ’13 recap: tally | Style Me Minimal

Leave a Reply

