Screen Free Week 2013

SFW-logo-with-2013-date_0Screen Free Week starts tomorrow!  Seven whole days without TV, movies, games, and computers.  Can it be done?!

Well… sort of.  For those of us who work on computers, it’s near impossible to completely abstain from screens for a week, (short of taking a vacation).  What are other ways in which we can cut back for a week?

This week I will…

  • Turn off my cellphone for at least two waking hours and overnight,
  • Keep my laptop turned off,
  • Not watch movies or TV shows at other peoples’ houses,
  • Take a break from my blog.

See you next week!  I’ll catch up on Daily Outfits and the 411 on May 5th.  How are you observing SFW?

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

