The 411 April ’13 recap: tally

post: US_411

Month 4, baby!

Another month, come and gone.  More than March, April was an in-between month in terms of weather, requiring clothes for very warm and cool days.  Still, I felt prepared with my 411.

I love how empty my drawers are.  I love how easy it is to get dressed in the morning.  The only tricky part is if I don’t do laundry for a week, I quickly run out of clothes….


Most wears: 

Cream cardigan: 9
Wide-leg Jeans: 9
Green shoes: 7
Gray boots: 6

My one pair of jeans got good use this month.  Being spring weather, cardigans are convenient and stylish with most outfits.


IMG_2114
Minimized: a lot.  On the right are 14 items that are no longer a part of my wardrobe.  After that initial purge, I got rid of 6 more items during the month!

Acquired: nothing.

Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in The 411 Project. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 411 April ’13 recap: tally

  1. Pingback: The 411 May ’13 recap: tally | Style Me Minimal

Leave a Reply

