The 411 May ’13 recap: tally

Month 5 and counting

Month 5 and counting

WELL, here we are in June.  It’s getting hot outside!  The main thing I learned in May is that 41 clothes in 1 month is a lot in the summertime.  With less need to layer, I found that I only wore 37 of 41 items! (Although I did wear more shoes.)

Thus, I’m announcing my departure from the 411.  For the next three months, I’ll be trying Project 333! I’m excited for a new challenge.

Most wears: 
Black birkenstocks: 8
White 3/4 top: 5
Black cardigan: 5
Black jeans: 5
Gray boots: 5

No wears: Black dress, 2 pairs of tights, gray skirt, black shirt

Minimized: 1 khaki skirt

Acquired: 1 black skirt, sunglasses, and a sun hat (reclaimed from what I minimized in April).

Thank you so much for reading!  Happy June.

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in The 411 Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

