Packing for the beach

As a stylish minimalist, what do you bring to the beach for a weekend?

I have a tendency to overpack.  I want to be prepared for every possible scenario!  As someone is frequently cold, I like to pack layers even in the summer.  Here’s my go of it for this past weekend:

IMG_2280

3 seasonal tops and 1 long-sleeve top.  1 dress.  1 cardigan.  3 bottoms – skirt, jeans, shorts (plus gym shorts).  2 belts.  1 sarong.  1 necklace. 3 pairs of shoes (not pictured).

The navy blue blouse and skirt I wore Thursday, and will probably wear again.  I most likely have more than I need, but it fits in one small bag.  How do you pack for the beach?

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit, Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

