At the beach for a week

I just got back from the beach.  I lived out of a bag from Friday, June 28 through today.  I packed just a few items.  In the spirit of 8 Pieces, 14 Outfits I knew I could go a long way with a little.  My packing list was as follows:

1 black dress – 1 gray tank top – 1 black tank top – 1 navy blue blouse – 1 blue cardigan – 1 pair of shorts – 1 black skirt – 1 red flowered skirt – Black birkenstocks – Brown flipflops

What can that look like?
IMG_2330IMG_2326daily outfit 6.16.13IMG_2325IMG_2329IMG_2327daily outfit 6.23.13IMG_2328

That last outfit was my 4th of July outfit : ).

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit, Me, Project 333, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to At the beach for a week

  1. Pingback: Daily Outfits: Denim & t-shirts | Style Me Minimal

Leave a Reply

