Project 333 recap: Tally

IMG_2283

Simple summer

First go-round of Project 333, complete!  Though it may sound intimidating, I found Project 333 pretty easy.  It means getting used to a different lifestyle (hello, minimalism!), one of simpler choices.  I found it made my mornings faster.  Fewer clothes to pick from makes getting dressed easy.

Most wears: (not counting shoes)
Black & cream cardigans: 10x
Black skirt & denim cut-off shorts: 10x
Black button tank top: 9x

Least wears:
Red flowered skirt & long-sleeve gray shirt: 2x
Black leggings: 1x

Acquired: 1 skirt, 1 cardigan, 1 t-shirt

Minimized: A LOT!  I took a picture but to my chagrin, I can’t find it.  At least: 1 dress, 2 long-sleeve shirts, 3 t-shirts, 1 pair of shorts, 2 skirts, 1 scarf.

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Project 333. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

