Daily Outfit: Little black skirt

IMG_2551I didn’t buy this little black skirt.  My mom bought it and passed it on to me, and I love it!  I thought I would put it away for the cold months but I love it with tights and a loose sweater.

Tally:
Beige patterned sweater: 2
scarf_purple floweredBlack skirt: 2
Black leggings: 3
Lavender scarf: 8
Gray boots: 8

Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Outfit: Little black skirt

  1. Pingback: Daily Outfits: Black skirt & black sweater | Style Me Minimal

Leave a Reply

