Daily Outfits: Skirts, mixing

IMG_2736IMG_2713This week (and until I replace my ripped jeans) I’m focusing on skirts.  I want to wear them all in many different ways.  There are so many ways to pair color, texture, etc.  But some days pants are just the best.  I’m working with different shades, some high contrast and some low.

scarf_whitescarf_green woolTally:
Brown sweater: 5
Brown corduroy skirt: 2
Brown tights: 1
Green wool scarf: 5
Gray boots: 15
Striped blouse: 2
dailyoutfit 1.18.14IMG_2716Green pencil skirt: 3
Gray and black tights:
Rain boots: 11
Gray sweater: 5
Gray skirt: 1
Purple tights: 1
Black high-heel boots: 1
Purple shirt: 5
Black jeans: 11
White scarf: 5
Black clogs: 6

Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

