Daily Outfits: Brown & buttons

IMG_2763dailyoutfit 3.16.14I’d normally pair white and purple with black, but here I tried two shades of brown and I liked it.  Then I tried layered buttons – cardigan over blouse.  I think it worked.

Tally:
White blouse: 6
Purple skirt: 5
Brown tights: 2
scarf_naturalsBrown boots: 9
Striped blouse: 5
Peach cardigan: 5
Boot-cut jeans: 6
Scarf in neutrals: 6
Black keds: 12

Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

