Project 333: Spring 2014

IMG_2782Feelin’ groovy.  Warm weather and spring colors abound, as does a new array of pieces for the Spring 333!

These include some of the hand-me-downs I received in January, which I’m excited to work with this season.

The totals:
8 shirts + 2 tank-tops + 3 cardigans = 13 (left column).
IMG_2810
3 jeans + 3 dresses + 4 skirts + 1 pair of shorts = 11 (+ 13 = 24).

3 pairs of tights + 5 scarves = 33 from now through June!

I will likely swap out a pair of jeans and one of the long-sleeve shirts for lighter fair in May.  I’m excited to stay the course with tights and scarves this time.  Challenge me.

Thanks for reading!

 

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Project 333. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

