Daily Outfits: Light & bright colors

IMG_2834 IMG_2852Tally:
Green tank top: 3
Flowered skirt: 5
Gray t-shirt: 6
Orange shorts: 3
Black birkenstocks: 19

It’s getting summer-y hot, so I’m working with my shorts and light tops.  I love these colorful orange ones, but I’d like to replace them for some that fit better.  I hope to hit the thrift store soon to see what I find.

This time last year: June 6.  Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

