Daily Outfits: Wearing gray

IMG_2905IMG_2969Tally:
Gray tank top: 6
White skirt: 5
Black cardigan: 5
Brown sandals: 5
Yellow shirt: 4
Gray denim skirt: 4
Black birkenstocks: 16

I wore layered necklaces with the gray tank, including a red IMG_2895pendant, pearls, and gray beads.  They added some texture and sparkle to the solid color look.  I wore a small white pendant to neutralize the bright yellow.

This time last year: August 24, 25, 27.  Thank you for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Outfits: Wearing gray

  1. Do you usually accessorize or just keep it really simple?

    • Eva says:

      Good question, and the answer is that it depends. Sometimes I’m in the mood for something simple and easy – no jewelry, no effort put toward hair or makeup. Other times I want to present myself with color and texture and that’s when I add jewelry or do my hair or wear a colorful belt. I often find that adding those extras puts energy and confidence into my step. What about you?

Leave a Reply

