Daily Outfits: Some bright colors

dailyoutfit 3.20.14IMG_3061Tally:
Brown striped sweater: 1
Boot-cut jeans: 2
Black keds: 1
Navy blouse: 2
Striped blouse: 3
Pink corduroy skirt: 3
Brown flats: 3
Coral cropped shirt: 3
Purple skirt: 3
Blue patterned scarf: 1
dailyoutfit 10.9.14scarf_blue patternedBrown boots: 4

This time last year: October 12, 12 again, 14 and 15.  Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Daily Outfits: Some bright colors

  1. lethally says:

    You inspired me to keep tallies. I’m actually using recycled bread clips – I just hook them on the coathangers of clothes I’ve worn.

    Smart huh?

    Love that blue scarf 🙂

    • Eva says:

      Yeah, girl! Bring it on, Lee. Let me know what you discover! I love the bread-clips thing – anything repurposed feels sort of victorious, don’t you think?

      • lethally says:

        It really does. And they work really well. I just clip them on the neck of the coathangers each time I return an item to its hanger.

        Starting to think I don’t need a chest of drawers any more in all this – my drawers are EMPTY! Wow! 🙂

      • Eva says:

        I moved into a very small bedroom this summer, so I decided to forgo having a dresser. I was nervous at first, but it’s going great! I have a small set of wire drawers in my closet, and they’re barely full. Without a dresser, my room is more simple and open, and there are fewer surfaces to pile things. I recommend it!

Leave a Reply

