Project 333: Fall 2014 Revisited

tank_yellow_patternsshirt_coral_cropIMG_3083IMG_3074sshirt_orange_patternsshirt_navyIMG_3080IMG_3082 cardigan_beigecardigan_blackcardigan_peachIMG_3075sshirt_grayTransitional seasons are tricky for sticking with just 33 pieces.  So I’m making some changes – subbing the tank-tops and warm weather wear for sweaters.

This gray t-shirt has no sub yet, because I’m hoping to find a new winter top on consignment this season.  I’m ready for something new in my winter mix – maybe a patterned sweater, or a nice black top.  Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Project 333. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

