Daily Outfits: Mostly Solids

dailyoutfit 10.3.13cardigan_blueIt’s nice to have some new clothes in the mix.  With tops switched out, I have more colors and layers to work with.

Tally:
White black red dress: 3
Blue cardigan: 4
Black leggings: 3
Gray boots: 4
Orange shirt: 4
dailyoutfit 5.17.14/10.4.14cardigan_beigeBeige cardigan: 5
Black jeans: 6
Brown boots: 6
Purple shirt: 1
Pink corduroy skirt: 4
Nude fishnets: 3
White scarf:
Black keds: 6

Now that I’ve been tracking my clothes for almost two IMG_3084years, I repeat many outfits. Still it’s remarkable how many new combinations I can make, like this pink and purple.

This time last year: November 4 and 5. Thanks for reading!

 

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

