Daily Outfits: Neutrals & Bright Red

IMG_3108IMG_3104dailyoutfit 12.6.13/12.27.13/11.20/14Tally:
Purple sweater: 1
Boot-cut jeans: 7
Rain boots: 3
Striped blouse: 6
Military green sweater: 1
Pink corduroy skirt: 5

IMG_3122IMG_3124Nude fishnets: 5
Rainbow scarf: 3
Gray boots: 8
Gray shirt: 1
Black jeans: 11
Black clogs: 2
Blue striped scarf: 3
Black sleeveless dress: 4
Burgundy cardigan: 1
Black tights: 2
Red sweater: 2

I am turning a new leaf, and challenging myself to write 2 posts a week on this blog.  I love clothes and I think they’re important, but I’m ready to write more about minimalism.  So I’ll start tracking my clothes once a week, as I did here.  Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

