Daily Oufits: Shades

dailyoutfit 11.27.13/10.11.14/12.17.14dailyoutfit 2.14.14/12.18.14Tally:
Striped blouse: 8
Black jeans: 12
Green wool scarf: 1
Black keds: 10
Gray sweater: 4
Black dress: 6
Brown boots: 9
Red scarf: 1
dailyoutfit 12.19.14dailyoutfit 11.15.14/12.20.14Flared jeans: 7
Purple scarf: 6
Black clogs: 3
Gray boots: 12

I’m back!  It’s nice to be home.  The trip was a great opportunity for me to get distance from work and think about my career.

I’ll finish Project 333 for this quarter, but I’m considering taking a break next quarter to focus on writing about minimalism and organizing.  We will see.  Thanks for reading!

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Daily Outfit, Me, Project 333. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Oufits: Shades

  1. Pingback: Project 333 Fall Recap: Tally & Outfits Worn | Style Me Minimal

Leave a Reply

