How To Do Your Craft

steallikeanartistInspiration is everywhere. Find it, sit with it, use it. Do it. Be social. Be antisocial. Be fearless. Try many things. Achieve your goals without mercy.

 

About Eva

I make your online business project better. I write about careers, being, productivity, and money.
This entry was posted in Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How To Do Your Craft

  1. starfish says:

    I love #3 🙂 The ideas for my book are all over the place and I don’t know if I will ever finish it (and if I do so, I don’t know whether anyone will ever want to read it); but for me it’s collecting all the things I’d love to read and find in a good story – characters I can relate to, beautiful words and some poetry, talking about dreams and scars and fears, companionship, geekiness, and adventures. So first of all it’s a book I write for myself, and maybe for people who are like me.

Leave a Reply

