Project 333: Fall 2014

I started including shoes this summer, and I’m continuing into the fall.  I started wearing 41 pieces in 1 month, then 33 pieces of clothing only for 3 months, now 33 pieces of clothing and shoes… progress!

I am likely overestimating how warm it will be this month.  At least this week it’s reaching near 80 degrees.  I will probably update at the end of the month to bring in sweaters, phase out sandals, and add a scarf or two.

For shoes I have 3 sandals, 3 boots, flats and my keds.

Here are the clothes I’m working with:

tank top_black_button_wIMG_2951IMG_2952IMG_3034IMG_3033IMG_3043blouse_stripedIMG_3025IMG_3035cardigan_blackcardigan_beigeIMG_3039IMG_2890IMG_3024shorts_purpleSkirt_navy blueIMG_3029IMG_3031dailyoutfit 7.10.14 - dressIMG_2954IMG_3041IMG_3044

About Eva

Chief Marketing Consultant for North America's North America’s most recognized women entrepreneurs and leaders in the women helping women economy.
This entry was posted in Project 333 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 333: Fall 2014

  1. lethally says:

    You’ve got some beautiful items in there – I love the coral tops in the top row 🙂 What I’m seeing online is a lot of people doing The Project 333 are using way too much black and grey for my taste, so it’s nice to see people with a bit more colour and pattern in their wardrobes.

    • Eva says:

      Lee – thank you! It’s a work in progress. Finding the right collection of pieces that fit, flatter, in versatile and happy colors takes time. I see the appeal and simplicity of uses a lot of neutral colors, but I’m with you on this – gotta have color.

Leave a comment